Please bear in mind that this is an irreversible action and you will not be able to recover the account afterwards.

Step-by-Step Guide


  1. Tap My Accounts.

  2. Tap on the account you would like to remove.


  3. Click on the 3 Vertical Dots.

  4. Click on Delete Account


  5. You would need to confirm the removal of the account.