To be able to open an account with us you would need to be located in the "non-prohibited from trading" country. 

See the list of restricted countries:

Afghanistan, Botswana, Burma(Myanmar), Democratic Republic of Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of Congo, Russian Federation, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Yemen, Zimbabwe.